Devon and Cornwall Police

Devon and Cornwall Police is divided into three separate divisions.

You can find out more about the divisions below.

Emergency Response Team

The emergency response team is the first line of the police.

Read more

Roads Traffic Policing Unit

The roads traffic policing unit patrol the motorways and keep the roads clear.

Read more

Armed Response Unit

The armed response unit respond to the most dangerous crimes and more.

Read more
© 2019 South Western Roleplay Community